Contact

Contact us at MADN

Contact us at MADN Chair:  Rosemary Le Fevre: chair@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Phone:  07949850322

Contact us at MADN for membership, insurance, magazine and advertising and to help us support you and our dance community.

 MADN  Editor/Advertising: For Rates and requirements contact; Liz Newman editor@mosaicdancenetwork.org

MADN Online Membership: Enquiries Online; Fiona Sperryn membership@mosaicdancenetwork.org

MADN Post Membership: Enquiries/ Paper Subscriptions; *Please send baacs rather than cheques if possible at the moment. For address enquiries: membership@mosaicdancenetwork.org 

  Insurance: Vacancy due to other commitments please apply For subscription and enquiries; Rosemary Le Fevre insurance@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Events Coordinator: Christine Warwick events@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Website: Fiona Sperryn or Rosemary Le Fevre  webmistress@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Treasurer: Mary Daniels treasurer@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Minutes Secretary: Vacancy due to retirement please apply chair@mosaicdancenetwork.org