Contact

Contact us at MADN

 

Contact us at MADN Chair:  Rosemary Le Fevre: chair@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Phone:  07949850322 *but please only use messenger, skype or Whattsapp or you may incur a charge.

Contact us at MADN for membership, insurance, magazine and advertising and to help us support you and our dance community.

Editor: Send your articles, reviews, debates and more to Liz Newman

WE ARE PUBLISHING A BUMPER ISSUE THIS SUMMER PLEASE SEND IN ARTICLES AND TELL YOUR FRIENDS WE NEED CONTENT_ MEMBER OR NOT!!!!!

editor@mosaicdancenetwork.org

 MADN Advertising: For Rates and requirements contact; Liz Newman editor@mosaicdancenetwork.org

MADN Web Membership: Enquiries Online; Fiona Sperryn membership@mosaicdancenetwork.org

MADN Post Membership: Enquiries/ Paper Subscriptions; *Please send baacs rather than cheques if possible at the moment. For address enquiries: membership@mosaicdancenetwork.org 

  Insurance: Currently vacant. For subscription and enquiries; Rosemary Le Fevre insurance@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Events Coordinator: Christine Warwick events@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Website: Fiona Sperryn or Rosemary Le Fevre  webmistress@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Treasurer: Mary Daniels treasurer@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Minutes Secretary: Currently vacant please apply chair@mosaicdancenetwork.org