Contact

Chair:  Rosemary Le Fevre: chair@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Phone:  07949850322

Editor: Send your articles, reviews, debates and more to Liz Newman editor@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Advertising: For Rates and requirements contact; Liz Newman editor@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Web Membership: Enquiries Online; Fiona Sperryn membership@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Post Membership: Enquiries/ Paper Subscriptions; Alma Kirkman membership@mosaicdancenetwork.org 

Insurance: For subscription and enquiries; Zara Key insurance@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Events Coordinator: Christine Warwick events@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Technician, Videographer and Photography: Alan Long technician@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Website: Fiona Sperryn webmistress@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Treasurer: Mary Daniels treasurer@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Minutes Secretary: Heather Sandison minutes@mosaicdancenetwork.org