Contact us at Mosaic

Contact us at Mosaic Arabic Dance Network

Chair: Rosie Le Fevre: chair@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Phone: 07949850322

Mosaic Editor/Advertising/membership:  Liz  editor@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Mosaic  Postal Membership:  Rosie  membership@mosaicdancenetwork.org 

Insurance: Post pending fulfillment  insurance@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Social Media: Isadora socialmedia@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Events Coordinator: Christine  events@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Website:  Rosie   webmistress@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Treasurer: Mary  treasurer@mosaicdancenetwork.org

So, what do you need to contact us at Mosaic for?

Whether your enquiry is about membership, insurance, magazine, advertising or something else, we will endeavour to help.

Furthermore, please feel free to talk to us and share your ideas on how we can support you and our dance community.

Contact us at Mosaic with your stories and photos.

Just to keep you in the loop, our images are mainly Copyright of Mosaic Arabic Dance Network. Quite a few photos on the website are by Alan Long “The Event Photographer”. 

In addition, assorted images are shared by our members and individuals who submitted articles to Mosaic Magazine.

Members can share events on our social media and on the website.

Also, members can add one line for free in the magazine.

So, please, contact us at Mosaic and send us information about your events and post them on our Facebook page : )

MADN Contact us: Raqs Sharqi at Performance Platform

And Finally…

  • We are welcoming Teachers with Mosaic: Do you have an event or workshop you would like to teach?
  • We invite you to Socialize with Mosaic: Can you offer a chat, discussion, coffee morning on Facebook or zoom?
  • Learn with Mosaic: Are you looking for courses and classes to join?
  • Update your CPD with Mosaic: Free and subsidized courses available
  • Tell us what support you need: How can we support you in your dancing?
  • Do you have spare time to volunteer? Feel welcome to get in touch
  • Do you see a need to raise awareness for our dance, its history, culture and music as well as international and local recognition?
  • How can we work together to improve and raise the profile of our dance?
  • Above all jump on board, teach and learn with us!
  • In Conclusion, Contact us: mosaic@mosaicdancenetwork.org

We look forward to supporting and hearing from you soon!!

mosaic@mosaicdancenetwork.org