Contact us at Mosaic

 

Contact us at Mosaic: Mosaic Performance Platform routine

Contact us at Mosaic Arabic Dance Network

Contact us for membership, insurance, magazine and advertising and to help us support you and our dance community.

Chair: Rosemary Le Fevre: chair@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Phone: 07949850322

Mosaic Editor/Advertising: For Rates and requirements contact; Liz Newman editor@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Mosaic Online and Postal Membership: Liz Newman and Rosemary Le Fevre membership@mosaicdancenetwork.org 

Insurance: Vacancy due to other commitments please apply For subscription and enquiries; Rosemary Le Fevre insurance@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Events Coordinator: Christine Warwick events@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Website:  Rosemary Le Fevre  webmistress@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Treasurer: Mary Daniels treasurer@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Minutes Secretary: Vacancy due to retirement please apply chair@mosaicdancenetwork.org

Most of the photographs on the website are from Alan Long “The Event Photographer”

MADN Contact us: Raqs Sharqi at Performance Platform

 

Do you have an event or workshop you would like to teach? Can you offer a chat, discussion, coffee morning on zoom? Are you looking for courses and classes to join? How can we support you in your dancing? Contact Rosie: Chair@mosaicdancenetwork.org

We look forward to supporting and hearing from you soon!!